Team

Geschäftsführung
Klaus Grabler
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 0
klaus.grabler@manova.at
Studien & Strategieberatung
Klaus Grabler
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 0
klaus.grabler@manova.at
Iris Zehrer
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 19
iris.zehrer@manova.at
Destinationen & Hotellerie
Iris Zehrer
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 19
iris.zehrer@manova.at
Heike Molnar (in Karenz)
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 0
heike.molnar@manova.at
Markus Heinrich
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 28
markus.heinrich@manova.at
Chen Chen
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 18
chen.chen@manova.at
Seilbahnen
Iris Zehrer
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 19
iris.zehrer@manova.at
Eva Stopajnik
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 97
eva.stopajnik@manova.at
Attraktionen
Antonia Vehlgut
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 15
antonia.vehlgut@manova.at
Anna Brandauer
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 14
anna.brandauer@manova.at
WEBMARK & Analysen
Ingrid Indra
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 16
ingrid.indra@manova.at
Stefan Buchegger
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 12
stefan.buchegger@manova.at
Martina Kancer (in Karenz)
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 22
martina.kancer@manova.at
Lukas Tillmann
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 0
lukas.tillmann@manova.at
Personal & Organisation
Iris Zehrer
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 19
iris.zehrer@manova.at
Heidi Kremsner (in Karenz)
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 0
heidi.kremsner@manova.at
Technik & Softwareentwicklung
Rainer Rynesch
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 31
rainer.rynesch@manova.at
Martin Herlitschka
T +43 1 710 75 35 – 0
martin.herlitschka@manova.at